The Finance Center

Questions about new home financing? As you begin your home search, you’re sure to have plenty of questions, especially when it comes to mortgage loans and financing your new home. Our featured lenders specialize in new construction financing and have experience working with home builders to offer programs designed just for new home buyers. Contact these mortgage professionals for help choosing the loan program that best suits your needs.

Cathy Gromacki - Flagstar Bank

NMLS ID: 308266
2001 N. Main St, Ste 210
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
cathy.gromacki@flagstar.com

Shannon McClelland - Caliber Home Loans

NMLS ID: 455126
1255 Treat Blvd, Ste 420
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
shannon.mcclelland@caliberhomeloans.com

Mike Frank - loanDepot

NMLS ID: 328707
2220 Douglas Blvd, Ste 250
Roseville, CA 95661
mfrank@loanDepot.com

John R. Oyoung - Caliber Home Loans

NMLS ID: 243371
915 Highland Pointe Drive, Ste 250
Roseville, CA 95678
john.oyoung@caliberhomeloans.com

Sharlyn Gomes - Homebridge

NMLS ID: 377295
4306 Sisk Road, 1st Floor
Modesto, CA 95356
Sharlyn.Gomes@homebridge.com

Shareen Carnes - Homebridge

NMLS ID: 252329
4306 Sisk Road, 1st Floor
Modesto, CA 95356
Shareen.Carnes@homebridge.com

Karyn Carnes - Homebridge

NMLS ID: 1774632
4306 Sisk Road, 1st Floor
Modesto, CA 95356
Karyn.Carnes@homebridge.com

Kris Kline - Homebridge

NMLS ID: 984625
4306 Sisk Road, 1st Floor
Modesto, CA 95356
Kris.Kline@homebridge.com

Janet Costa - Homebridge

NMLS ID: 1167522
4306 Sisk Road, 1st Floor
Modesto, CA 95356
Janet.Brown@homebridge.com

Rhonda Dalton - Homebridge

NMLS ID: 1375194
530 San Benito Street, Ste 101
Hollister, CA 95023
rhonda.dalton@homebridge.com