The Finance Center

Questions about financing a new home in Northern California?

As you begin your home search, you’re sure to have plenty of questions, especially when it comes to mortgage loans and financing your new home. Our featured lenders specialize in new construction financing and have experience working with home builders to offer programs designed just for new home buyers. Contact these mortgage professionals for help choosing the loan program that best suits your needs.

Shannon McClelland - Caliber Home Loans

Branch Manager/Builder Division
NMLS ID: 455126
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
shannon.mcclelland@caliberhomeloans.com

Laurie O'Callaghan - Caliber Home Loans

Builder Account Sales Manager
NMLS ID: 453816
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
laurie.ocallaghan@caliberhomeloans.com

Leslie Harvey - Caliber Home Loans

Sr. Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 417783
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
leslie.harvey@caliberhomeloans.com

Charene Wigton - Caliber Home Loans

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 455625
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
charene.wigton@caliberhomeloans.com

Eleanor Ng - Caliber Home Loans

Sr. Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 459567
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
eleanor.ng@caliberhomeloans.com

Duke Crawford - Caliber Home Loans

Builder Area Manager
NMLS ID: 230216
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Ste 260
Roseville, CA 95661
duke.crawford@caliberhomeloans.com

Dee Petee - Caliber Home Loans

Builder Sales Manager
NMLS ID: 254821
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Ste 260
Roseville, CA 95661
dee.petee@caliberhomeloans.com

Tawnya Stone - Caliber Home Loans

Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 261219
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Ste 260
Roseville, CA 95661
tawnya.stone@caliberhomeloans.com

Jennifer Bourque - Caliber Home Loans

Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 957484
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Ste 260
Roseville, CA 95661
jenn.bourque@caliberhomeloans.com

Manuel Prado - Caliber Home Loans

Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 221541
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Ste 260
Roseville, CA 95661
manuel.prado@caliberhomeloans.com

John R. Oyoung - Caliber Home Loans

Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 243371
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Ste 260
Roseville, CA 95661
john.oyoung@caliberhomeloans.com

Thomas Amoruso - Caliber Home Loans

Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 254470
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Ste 260
Roseville, CA 95661
thomas.amoruso@caliberhomeloans.com